play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadtower Automotive

At Broadtower Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadtower Automotive

Broadtower Automotive
5
4.4

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Robert B on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a car and ended up buying a 5 series BMW which is actually ideal for me. The service from the salesman Mal was excellent, he wasn't pushy and made the buying experience very relaxed. The car is excellent and when looking around the rest of the stock, they all look to be excellent cars and well presented. The location is lovely and easy to get to from the A10. I would recommend this dealer to anyone thinking of buying a used car.


  • 5

    Honest staff, quality cars

    By DANIEL O on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice location, premises and office(evokes a feeling of being in the countryside), quality vehicles, staff are relaxed, friendly and non-intrusive. They even checked in with me to make sure that my journey home had been trouble free and that I was happy with the vehicle's performance. This is a place to buy used cars with confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MAHESH A on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most fast and forward services, everything done within an hour including finance paperwork, good variety of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Steve P on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service overall. Exactly as described and great value on my new car and my old part exchange - thanks Mal.


  • 5

    Great service :)

    By Danielle H on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from my very first phone call. Very honest and helpful. Totally recommend Thank you broadtower automotive.


  • 5

    Warning, be careful and don't trust Broadtower

    By Yves L on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Don't buy at Broadtower, worst experience ever. They don't tell you the truth about the condition/history from their cars. I bought a car where they said (I have it written) just the rear bumper was replaced, but it turned out, the whole cars was damaged all around, it has some malfunction and is not safe to drive. Ty.. and Be.. just don't answer anymore. Don't believe the good reviews, they are fake, the bad reviews show the truth and it seems their cheating is systematic. This are facts and I can prove it all, check their reviews on other portals too.


  • 5

    Stay well clear

    By Mark E on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Jaguar XF s from this so called dealer,had the car for two months when it went into restricted power,phone broadtower told them what has happened,they said it wasn’t covered on the warranty,this was before they had even checked the fault,told them my rights and the they decided to take a look at the fault,a week went by and they still didn’t know what the fault was,so I gave the another week phoned them again,they still didn’t know what the fault was,a month went past let me add I had no car because they had it and they don’t give you a courtesy car,my cat was now done so went to collect it to be told I had to pay the bill,so I stood my ground and said I ain’t giving them any money,walk over to get my car to find they had damaged my front bumper,Mel tried to tell me the damage was there when I bought the car but showed them pictures from there add and guess what no damage,they put it in there spray shop to get it done,and the paint has gone dull,they are ignoring my calls


  • 5

    Wont take responsibility or provide support!

    By Wont K on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Broadtower sold me a car with an engine fault and refuse to take any responsibility for the issue, albeit only a week or so beyond the warranty date. The issue was reported within the warranty time too.

    Reply from Broadtower Automotive on 02/07/18

    please delete . fake review


  • 5

    Excellent Service All Round

    By Roger B on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used BMW. Excellent service, very professional, friendly and helpful. (Even let me use their computer to tax and insure so I could drive away there and then.)


  • 5

    My worst experience yet in buying a vehicle

    By R C on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Worst experience I've had to date buying a car! They refused to fix the many faults the car was sold with even though they sold 12 months warranty on the car. They lied to me on repeated occasions. The fact that they are a so called ' approved' dealer means nothing. The car was not checked and it had absolutely no bearing on its condition. They simply use another brand's name to sell more cars. You have been warned. This dealer is not to be trusted.