play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadtower Automotive

At Broadtower Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadtower Automotive

Broadtower Automotive
5
4.5

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service :)

    By Danielle H on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from my very first phone call. Very honest and helpful. Totally recommend Thank you broadtower automotive.


  • 5

    Excellent Service All Round

    By Roger B on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used BMW. Excellent service, very professional, friendly and helpful. (Even let me use their computer to tax and insure so I could drive away there and then.)


  • 5

    My worst experience yet in buying a vehicle

    By R C on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Worst experience I've had to date buying a car! They refused to fix the many faults the car was sold with even though they sold 12 months warranty on the car. They lied to me on repeated occasions. The fact that they are a so called ' approved' dealer means nothing. The car was not checked and it had absolutely no bearing on its condition. They simply use another brand's name to sell more cars. You have been warned. This dealer is not to be trusted.


  • 5

    Great service from Tyrone

    By James M on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from this dealership. Was shown three good cars and, being picky, was finally completely satisfied with the fourth. I’ve already recommended this firm to friends. Five stars


  • 5

    Wrongly advertised vehicle

    By Laurie B on 18 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initial impressions were good, the car was well priced and the sales people were accommodating. I viewed the vehicle in question, the sales staff were not able to answer some details on the car and were a bit pushy for a deposit. Presuming that the car spec was as advertised I agreed to put a deposit down. It later transpired the car specification differed from their advertisement in terms of it having sat nav and it being AWD. Upon asking for the return of my deposit due to miss advertisement I was met with a dead phone line.


  • 5

    The worst I had !

    By Paul I on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Come over from Gernany, ask them serval times about the car condition, and the engine, everything is perfect, try said .. after the arrival the engine has severe problem.. No service , no help and at the end , they left me standing in the garage.. Very very bad and doublecross me !! Don't go there!!


  • 5

    nissan navara

    By andrew b on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2008 Nissan navara from these and wish I had not.never bought from a dealer before and now I know why and will never trust one again.i was a bit concerned about chassis problems with these but they told me it had had a full chassis inspection done and would forward me this if I bought the car..anyway 3 weeks later turbo and oil pump went..done under warranty but took 3 weeks..4months later the engine blew up.replaced at my expense as warranty was out.3 months later put it in for mot and it failed on a rotten chassis.this after being told it had had a full inspection and of course they never did send me a copy of the report as it can never have been inspected...if you do buy from these people make sure you get everything in writing before you buy..these sort of people give dealers a bad name...beware


  • 5

    Suberb service despite initial problems with car!

    By Paul W on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We're from near Cardiff and bought a Range Rover Vogue from Broad Tower. As we're some distance away I decided to take it without a PDI check, which was recommended by Thomas. The car is lovely but had a few issues and warning lights on the way home. These were discussed with Thomas who immediately sourced the parts and agreed that I could take the car to my local garage, where he dealt with them directly, keeping me fully advised at all times. As a previous reviewer has said, it's easy to be good when things are going well, but the true test of a retail business is how they deal with any problems. I couldn't fault Broad Tower or Thomas, who has been superb and I'm delighted with the car, thanks for all your help. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    excellant service

    By valerie s on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    on arrival we were welcomed with courtesy ,we went for a test drive on return we were offered a cup of tea ,all relevant paper work was done quickly would recommend them


  • 5

    Please delete the message I send last night thank

    By Fatma S on 02 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I send message last night is was mistake please delete the message