play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadtower Automotive

At Broadtower Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadtower Automotive

Broadtower Automotive
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New First Family Car

    By Ivan T on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and helpful service. Car was immaculate and exactly as described. Would definitely recommend BroadTower Automotive to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Robert B on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a car and ended up buying a 5 series BMW which is actually ideal for me. The service from the salesman Mal was excellent, he wasn't pushy and made the buying experience very relaxed. The car is excellent and when looking around the rest of the stock, they all look to be excellent cars and well presented. The location is lovely and easy to get to from the A10. I would recommend this dealer to anyone thinking of buying a used car.


  • 5

    Honest staff, quality cars

    By DANIEL O on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice location, premises and office(evokes a feeling of being in the countryside), quality vehicles, staff are relaxed, friendly and non-intrusive. They even checked in with me to make sure that my journey home had been trouble free and that I was happy with the vehicle's performance. This is a place to buy used cars with confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MAHESH A on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most fast and forward services, everything done within an hour including finance paperwork, good variety of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Dean M on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with BroadTower Automotive, especially our sales rep Mal, helped out from first enquiring about the car to picking up our new purchase. Highly recommended. Thank you :-)


  • 5

    10/10

    By Steve P on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service overall. Exactly as described and great value on my new car and my old part exchange - thanks Mal.


  • 5

    Great service :)

    By Danielle H on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from my very first phone call. Very honest and helpful. Totally recommend Thank you broadtower automotive.


  • 5

    nissan navara

    By andrew b on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2008 Nissan navara from these and wish I had not.never bought from a dealer before and now I know why and will never trust one again.i was a bit concerned about chassis problems with these but they told me it had had a full chassis inspection done and would forward me this if I bought the car..anyway 3 weeks later turbo and oil pump went..done under warranty but took 3 weeks..4months later the engine blew up.replaced at my expense as warranty was out.3 months later put it in for mot and it failed on a rotten chassis.this after being told it had had a full inspection and of course they never did send me a copy of the report as it can never have been inspected...if you do buy from these people make sure you get everything in writing before you buy..these sort of people give dealers a bad name...beware


  • 5

    Suberb service despite initial problems with car!

    By Paul W on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We're from near Cardiff and bought a Range Rover Vogue from Broad Tower. As we're some distance away I decided to take it without a PDI check, which was recommended by Thomas. The car is lovely but had a few issues and warning lights on the way home. These were discussed with Thomas who immediately sourced the parts and agreed that I could take the car to my local garage, where he dealt with them directly, keeping me fully advised at all times. As a previous reviewer has said, it's easy to be good when things are going well, but the true test of a retail business is how they deal with any problems. I couldn't fault Broad Tower or Thomas, who has been superb and I'm delighted with the car, thanks for all your help. Kind regards Paul


  • 5

    excellant service

    By valerie s on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    on arrival we were welcomed with courtesy ,we went for a test drive on return we were offered a cup of tea ,all relevant paper work was done quickly would recommend them