play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadtower Automotive

At Broadtower Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadtower Automotive

Broadtower Automotive
5
4.7

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT DEAL! 5 STARRA

    By John P on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really efficient service, the salesman Tyrone was first class and went the extra mile for me. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    We got what we wanted

    By Richard W on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, flexible.... Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Raul R on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good!!!


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By B H on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a car. The staff were helpful and not pushy. Overall very happy with the service here.


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Kion J on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience overall, Great customer service, they go the extra mile to keep the customer happy, and the the car was in excellent condition, just as described, at a really competitive price. I am really pleased with my car and would go back when am ready to buy again, even though i came from Manchester ( a worthwhile trip). 5 STARS!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By EMANUELE G on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good people friendly and professional


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BENN G on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke really helpful with everything would 100% recommend buying from him


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Traci P on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would most definitely recommend BroadTower the service I received was fantastic, everything went very smoothly and i didn't have to wait long to pick my new car up!!! Fantastic garage to buy a car from!


  • 5

    Great Customer Experience!

    By Sarah F on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! I was searching for my Range Rover for 3 months & found this one at Broadtower, Mal & Thomas were extremely helpful. The car was prepared to high standard when I was ready to collect it. Overall 10/10, I will definitely be recommending to my friends & family!! Thank you!


  • 5

    Good service when buying a quality used

    By Paul H on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really good dealer, good friendly service, helpful and prompt