play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadtower Automotive

At Broadtower Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadtower Automotive

Broadtower Automotive
5
4.5

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totally Amazing

    By Sonia K on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally amazing Full on Customer Service & very knowledgable Looking after their Customer needs & values Highly recommend BROADTOWER So pleased I made that phone call One HAPPY driver Thank you TYRONE :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Keith C on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome from staff, really pleased with the car and they helped me with all my paperwork and made me a cup of tea. Highly recommended ¿


  • 5

    Great service would recommend to anyone.thank you.

    By Darren H on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After searching around for a particular car I was after I finally found one from these guys and car is described as the add said.i arranged for test drive and was happy.the next day I'm driving it away.overall great experience with friendly staff.definetly recommend this company. Thanks to all at broadtower automotive.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David B on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car at a very good price and very pleased with the overall service


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Elliot P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    amazing service, had an unexpected issue with the car and they couldn't of helped more to sort it and get me going


  • 5

    Helpfull Staff

    By Tony P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Broadtower and the staff were very helpful, really pleased with the car and the overall service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By S W on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made us feel welcomed, showed us a few options and left me to look around, very helpful and would recommend.


  • 5

    GREAT DEAL! 5 STARRA

    By John P on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really efficient service, the salesman Tyrone was first class and went the extra mile for me. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Raul R on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good!!!


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By B H on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a car. The staff were helpful and not pushy. Overall very happy with the service here.