play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadtower Automotive

At Broadtower Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadtower Automotive

Broadtower Automotive
5
4.5

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By R F on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Fantastic car. Would recommend. Best finance I was offered and all. Completed withing 30 mins.


  • 5

    Great service

    By NAV A on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from Tyrone. Excellent service from start to finish. Arranged my finance cheaper than anywhere else. Helped tax and insure the car and it was clean and ready to go before I turned up. Highly recommend Broadtower Automotive


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Elliot P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    amazing service, had an unexpected issue with the car and they couldn't of helped more to sort it and get me going


  • 5

    Helpfull Staff

    By Tony P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Broadtower and the staff were very helpful, really pleased with the car and the overall service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By S W on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made us feel welcomed, showed us a few options and left me to look around, very helpful and would recommend.


  • 5

    GREAT DEAL! 5 STARRA

    By John P on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really efficient service, the salesman Tyrone was first class and went the extra mile for me. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    We got what we wanted

    By Richard W on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, flexible.... Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Raul R on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good!!!


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By B H on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a car. The staff were helpful and not pushy. Overall very happy with the service here.


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Kion J on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience overall, Great customer service, they go the extra mile to keep the customer happy, and the the car was in excellent condition, just as described, at a really competitive price. I am really pleased with my car and would go back when am ready to buy again, even though i came from Manchester ( a worthwhile trip). 5 STARS!