play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadtower Automotive

At Broadtower Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadtower Automotive

Broadtower Automotive
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Broadtower Automotive - Top Team - Great Cars

    By Elaine W on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top team, very professional in all respects even when finance let me down they helped me out, and the car is, just all I could wish for. It sat outside for a week while I suffered with a bout of flu and couldn't wait to be able to drive it. She didn't disappoint - Thank You Broadtower Team!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Claire M on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and over the moon with the car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Totally Amazing

    By Sonia K on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally amazing Full on Customer Service & very knowledgable Looking after their Customer needs & values Highly recommend BROADTOWER So pleased I made that phone call One HAPPY driver Thank you TYRONE :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Keith C on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome from staff, really pleased with the car and they helped me with all my paperwork and made me a cup of tea. Highly recommended ¿


  • 5

    Great service would recommend to anyone.thank you.

    By Darren H on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After searching around for a particular car I was after I finally found one from these guys and car is described as the add said.i arranged for test drive and was happy.the next day I'm driving it away.overall great experience with friendly staff.definetly recommend this company. Thanks to all at broadtower automotive.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David B on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car at a very good price and very pleased with the overall service


  • 5

    Great service

    By R F on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Fantastic car. Would recommend. Best finance I was offered and all. Completed withing 30 mins.


  • 5

    Great service

    By NAV A on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from Tyrone. Excellent service from start to finish. Arranged my finance cheaper than anywhere else. Helped tax and insure the car and it was clean and ready to go before I turned up. Highly recommend Broadtower Automotive


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Elliot P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    amazing service, had an unexpected issue with the car and they couldn't of helped more to sort it and get me going


  • 5

    Helpfull Staff

    By Tony P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Broadtower and the staff were very helpful, really pleased with the car and the overall service.


‹ Prev Next ›