play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadtower Automotive

At Broadtower Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadtower Automotive

Broadtower Automotive
5
4.4

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable

    By RICHARD C on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly service and I would not hesitate to buy another car from here. Coffee was good too!!


  • 5

    Brilliant Citroen DS3 THP.

    By NORRIE H on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience from this car sales . Purchased a Citroen DS3 THP today and the paperwork process was completely painless. I travelled a fair distance to get to Broadtower and was a little unsure what the car would be like, but it was amazingly clean. The fact you can put a holding deposit on a vehicle through their website is so good. The drive back to Kent from Essex was really enjoyable and the car drove exceptionally well. Would recommend them to anyone and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    A very special top class outfit with quality staff

    By PETER J on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I conversed with One of the sales team on Sunday 21st October , even though they were closed and it was his day off and he could not have been more helpful . I had to drive for an hour and a half to reach him and consequently it was necessary for me to be sure that it would not be a wasted journey and that I was told the straight up facts. I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED. It was not as though I was spending £40000. Nearer £4000. I certainly got the feeling it didn’t matter the price of the car , the service would be the same . Absolutely top class! .


  • 5

    brilliant company the guys were very polite.

    By David H on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant sales team,hassle free,good trade in price, on our old car,new car fantastic .we looked for months found the car in a day.


  • 5

    Very helpful and nice to talk too

    By George H on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the serives I didn’t have to wait long everything was done in seconds


  • 5

    Five Stars ⭐️

    By Claire M on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service - polite and thorough. So happy with my new mini! Thank you

    Reply from Broadtower Automotive on 29/06/18

    Thankyou Claire, we are glad you are happy with the car, please recommend us to your friends and family.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lee S on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff well informed about the car i was buying even had room so i could tax my car online in peace Easy purchase and good communication throughout Never felt under any pressure to buy and car was as described Would highly reccommend


  • 5

    Buying a Jaguar XF

    By Carl S on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from the first phone call to collecting the car. Very helpful and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Could not have been more relaxed & friendly.

    By Dave P on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys here really know what the term customer service means. Helpful, friendly, and pleasant the whole time here made us feel genuinely pleased we came. The car was all ready for us to test when we got there and the deal was really smooth with no hassle. Extra things like having computers and coffee for customers to use to arrange tax and insurance just made everything easy. When we need another car I know where we will go first... Broad Tower Automotive.


  • 5

    I strongly recommend

    By Ventisislav P on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just perfect... After a short test drive, I drive away with my new car for less than 20 min,with all the paperwork... Fantastic


‹ Prev Next ›