play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadtower Automotive

At Broadtower Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadtower Automotive

Broadtower Automotive
5
4.4

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    brilliant company the guys were very polite.

    By David H on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant sales team,hassle free,good trade in price, on our old car,new car fantastic .we looked for months found the car in a day.


  • 5

    Very helpful and nice to talk too

    By George H on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the serives I didn’t have to wait long everything was done in seconds


  • 5

    Five Stars ⭐️

    By Claire M on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service - polite and thorough. So happy with my new mini! Thank you

    Reply from Broadtower Automotive on 29/06/18

    Thankyou Claire, we are glad you are happy with the car, please recommend us to your friends and family.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lee S on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff well informed about the car i was buying even had room so i could tax my car online in peace Easy purchase and good communication throughout Never felt under any pressure to buy and car was as described Would highly reccommend


  • 5

    Buying a Jaguar XF

    By Carl S on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from the first phone call to collecting the car. Very helpful and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Could not have been more relaxed & friendly.

    By Dave P on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys here really know what the term customer service means. Helpful, friendly, and pleasant the whole time here made us feel genuinely pleased we came. The car was all ready for us to test when we got there and the deal was really smooth with no hassle. Extra things like having computers and coffee for customers to use to arrange tax and insurance just made everything easy. When we need another car I know where we will go first... Broad Tower Automotive.


  • 5

    I strongly recommend

    By Ventisislav P on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just perfect... After a short test drive, I drive away with my new car for less than 20 min,with all the paperwork... Fantastic


  • 5

    Thank you very much for the amazing Car

    By GONCALO G on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an amazing experience buying my car at broad tower automotive, the sales team was very helpful.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Derek O on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car from Broadtower. Tyrone was great from start to finish.


  • 5

    No problems whatsoever

    By Danny O on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, welcoming staff and car just as described, would recommend for anyone looking for a decent vehicle!


‹ Prev Next ›