play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BroadTower Automotive

At BroadTower Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BroadTower Automotive

BroadTower Automotive
5
4.6

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Sharon J on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, great car, good to do business with


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jane O on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really efficient service, returned my calls and answered my queries as professional as possible


  • 5

    Honest quick sale

    By James J on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful and friendly. There was an issue with the sound system which they got sorted on the spot so I could drive away same day .


  • 5

    Professional and customer focused

    By Mark W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found BroadTower Automotive a pleasure to deal with. Very professional with that very important human face. The customer service was excellent and they answered any questions frankly. The vehicle I chose was well presented and the descriptions on line accurate. What is more the coffee is excellent!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Giles L on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful people, great service!


  • 5

    New First Family Car

    By Ivan T on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and helpful service. Car was immaculate and exactly as described. Would definitely recommend BroadTower Automotive to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Robert B on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a car and ended up buying a 5 series BMW which is actually ideal for me. The service from the salesman Mal was excellent, he wasn't pushy and made the buying experience very relaxed. The car is excellent and when looking around the rest of the stock, they all look to be excellent cars and well presented. The location is lovely and easy to get to from the A10. I would recommend this dealer to anyone thinking of buying a used car.


  • 5

    Honest staff, quality cars

    By DANIEL O on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice location, premises and office(evokes a feeling of being in the countryside), quality vehicles, staff are relaxed, friendly and non-intrusive. They even checked in with me to make sure that my journey home had been trouble free and that I was happy with the vehicle's performance. This is a place to buy used cars with confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MAHESH A on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most fast and forward services, everything done within an hour including finance paperwork, good variety of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Dean M on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with BroadTower Automotive, especially our sales rep Mal, helped out from first enquiring about the car to picking up our new purchase. Highly recommended. Thank you :-)