play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BroadTower Automotive

At BroadTower Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BroadTower Automotive

BroadTower Automotive
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Raul R on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good!!!


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By B H on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a car. The staff were helpful and not pushy. Overall very happy with the service here.


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Kion J on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience overall, Great customer service, they go the extra mile to keep the customer happy, and the the car was in excellent condition, just as described, at a really competitive price. I am really pleased with my car and would go back when am ready to buy again, even though i came from Manchester ( a worthwhile trip). 5 STARS!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By EMANUELE G on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good people friendly and professional


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BENN G on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke really helpful with everything would 100% recommend buying from him


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Traci P on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would most definitely recommend BroadTower the service I received was fantastic, everything went very smoothly and i didn't have to wait long to pick my new car up!!! Fantastic garage to buy a car from!


  • 5

    Great Customer Experience!

    By Sarah F on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! I was searching for my Range Rover for 3 months & found this one at Broadtower, Mal & Thomas were extremely helpful. The car was prepared to high standard when I was ready to collect it. Overall 10/10, I will definitely be recommending to my friends & family!! Thank you!


  • 5

    Good service when buying a quality used

    By Paul H on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really good dealer, good friendly service, helpful and prompt


  • 5

    Good service, great staff but ....

    By Paul B on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tale of two parts. I visited the dealership twice before I bought the car. On the first visit it had some major faults which I raised (engine had no power, aircon did not work and the dog smell). On the second visit the faults I mentioned had all been fixed. Once I bought the car I discovered that the remote control did not lock the car, but the dealer was ok for me to bring it back for this to be sorted out. The tale of two parts means the dealer will fix anything that you find wrong with the car, and is always positive, polite, helpful and not pushy. However the lack of pre-checks before you see the car means that you may discover problems after you drive the car away which the dealer will fix, I have no doubt, but are annoying - especially faults that should be very obvious to the dealer from the start. I would recommend this dealer as their heart is in the right place, and they will fix faults - just check everything when you look over the car before you buy.


  • 5

    Great experience, would highly recommend

    By SHAWN N on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the transaction was quick and easy. Extremely helpful when motonovo took money from a previous finance and helped me resolve it the same day. Also courteous when my previous (part exchanged) car had an issue that needed repair and more than helpful after the car I purchased was checked out and found to have a broken spring, went straight into their garage the next day and everything was resolved under warranty. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›